So Many things to Say…A week of favorite things


Let Me Start by saying there are so many things that I enjoy that I never know what I want to blog about…does anyone else have that problem?  I think today I will list my five favorite things…Yikes.  What are my five favorite things?

1.  Books

2. Baking

3. Shopping

4. Talking

5. Genealogy

This list is in no particular order.  Now that I have that list.  I think I will come back later today, and make a list about one of my favorite things.  If you read this, or if you find a favorite thing that you would like to share, I would love to see and hear it!

Leave a Reply

