Oh man, I got lost in the real world


Darn I got lost trying to clean up, what I messed up. I found my way back to friend the blog. What have you been up to since we last spoke? Me, not much, I turned 40. I actually got my last lima bean potty trained (yea me!) What’s left to do? I have to ready this munchkin for kindergarten. I’ve tried and tried to set boundaries (see where this headed?) We have a very borderless mommy school thing going on. We color a little, we read a little, we play games a lot. I did find out that he is quite competent at finding cartoon network all buy himself. Can spell his name for poop but he can recognize the word games, CN and Ben10. Hopefully some of this will be on the Kindergarten Readiness Test

Leave a Reply

