Simply Tawny…I answer to anything close


My name is Tawn, just plain Tawn. I answer to anything close. I have spent the last 15 years telling people “like Dawn with a T” or that I answer to anything close…Some people feel comfortable calling me Tawny which is perfectly fine. I decided to name this blog Simplytawny because I think the color Tawny is a beautiful rich golden brown and that suits my purpose just fine…

I’m the background to my little boys wild vivacious ways. I’m the tether to family’s heartstrings. A rich golden brown is a base color may not seem like something you notice at first when you see firecrackers going off and hear a marchband and the little boy who thinks he’s a (is he on a leash) NO, it’s a harness…but that simplytawny is there to a deep loving story.

Leave a Reply

