Dancing does a body good…


Have you seen the bodies of the women on Dancing With the Stars? The ladies are amazing. Not sure how I would look if I were that muscular (I am muscular but in a different way). What the heck do they eat, anyway. Must be nice.

It’s funny, I never notice guys bodies. But I look at every woman that’s in a diet pill or exercise video. I don’t look in a lustful manner but in a oh man, I wish I looked like that. I don’t look in an envious manner but rather, I try and think of all the things that I do that gives me the “unfitness” look.

I look way better than…Richard Simmons, if I may say so myself.

Leave a Reply

